skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
844 Mon Oct 4
W
FINAL
847 Mon Oct 11
W
FINAL
849 Mon Oct 18
W
FINAL
939 Tue Oct 26
W
FINAL
862 Mon Nov 1
L
FINAL
969 Thu Nov 11
L
FINAL
850 Thu Nov 18
L
FINAL
971 Thu Dec 2
W
FINAL
1001 Tue Dec 7
L
FINAL
947 Thu Dec 9
W
@ Beaver
FINAL
935 Mon Dec 13
W
Final/OT
858 Mon Dec 20
L
FINAL
943 Mon Jan 3
W
FINAL
951 Mon Jan 10
L
Final/OT
970 Mon Jan 17
W
FINAL
955 Mon Jan 24 In Progress
854 Mon Jan 31 - 7:15 PM EST
968 Mon Feb 14 -
@ Kiski
8:30 PM EST
996 Mon Feb 21 - 7:15 PM EST
999 Mon Feb 28 - 7:15 PM EST