skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1045 Mon Sep 23
L
Hess Ice Rink
FINAL
1129 Fri Oct 4
T
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
1145 Mon Oct 7
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
1267 Mon Oct 21
L
Baierl Ice Complex - World
FINAL
1364 Fri Nov 1
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
1473 Fri Nov 15
L
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
1554 Mon Nov 25
W
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
FINAL
1689 Fri Dec 13
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
2029 Tue Jan 7
T
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
FINAL
2118 Fri Jan 17
L
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
2199 Mon Jan 27
L
Baierl Ice Complex - World
FINAL
2308 Fri Feb 7 -
Baierl Ice Complex - World
10:00 PM EST
2365 Fri Feb 14 -
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
9:40 PM EST
2439 Mon Feb 24 -
Baierl Ice Complex - World
8:30 PM EST