skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1040 Fri Sep 20
W
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
FINAL
1054 Tue Sep 24
W
Center Ice Arena - East
FINAL
1104 Thu Oct 3
W
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
1251 Fri Oct 18
W
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
FINAL
1337 Tue Oct 29
W
Ice Mine
FINAL
1461 Thu Nov 14
W
Belmont Complex
FINAL
1530 Fri Nov 22
L
Center Ice Arena - Allegheny
FINAL
1692 Fri Dec 13
W
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
FINAL
1746 Fri Dec 20
W
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
FINAL
2046 Fri Jan 10
W
Center Ice Arena - Allegheny
FINAL
2180 Fri Jan 24 -
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
8:20 PM EST
2204 Mon Jan 27 -
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
9:00 PM EST
2241 Fri Jan 31 -
Frozen Pond Arena
9:50 PM EST
2307 Fri Feb 7 -
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
9:40 PM EST
2422 Fri Feb 21 -
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
8:20 PM EST
2485 Fri Feb 28 -
Center Ice Arena - East
7:35 PM EST