skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1055 Tue Sep 24
L
Printscape Arena
FINAL
1185 Thu Oct 10
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
1235 Thu Oct 17
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
1293 Thu Oct 24
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
1382 Mon Nov 4
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
1409 Fri Nov 8
L
Ice Castle Arena - Trackside
FINAL
1451 Thu Nov 14
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
1630 Fri Dec 6
L
Baierl Ice Complex - World
FINAL
1646 Mon Dec 9
L
Spencer Family YMCA
FINAL
1682 Thu Dec 12
T
Mount Lebanon Rink
FINAL
1707 Mon Dec 16
L
Ice Castle Arena - Trackside
FINAL
2045 Thu Jan 9
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
2103 Thu Jan 16
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
2235 Fri Jan 31
L
Ice Castle Arena - Trackside
FINAL
2355 Thu Feb 13
L
Printscape Arena
FINAL
2476 Thu Feb 27 -
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
9:50 PM EST