skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
SMFF03 Tue Sep 3
L
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
FINAL
SMFF12 Wed Sep 4
L
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
FINAL
SMFF20 Mon Sep 9
L
Alpha Ice Complex - Europe
FINAL
1096 Tue Oct 1
L
Center Ice Arena - East
FINAL
1114 Thu Oct 3
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
1212 Mon Oct 14
W
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
1273 Mon Oct 21
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
1328 Mon Oct 28
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
1371 Mon Nov 4
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
1430 Mon Nov 11
L
@ Plum
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
FINAL
1541 Mon Nov 25
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
1578 Mon Dec 2
W
Meadville Area Rec Complex
FINAL
1642 Mon Dec 9
L
Ice Castle Arena - Roadside
FINAL
1710 Mon Dec 16
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
2016 Mon Jan 6
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
2078 Mon Jan 13
L
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
FINAL
2143 Mon Jan 20
W
Frozen Pond Arena
Final/OT
2206 Mon Jan 27
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
2400 Tue Feb 18
L
@ Shaler
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
FINAL
2416 Thu Feb 20
L
@ Mars
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
2447 Mon Feb 24
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL