skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
SMFF03 Tue Sep 3
L
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
FINAL
SMFF12 Wed Sep 4
L
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
FINAL
SMFF20 Mon Sep 9
L
Alpha Ice Complex - Europe
FINAL
1096 Tue Oct 1
L
Center Ice Arena - East
FINAL
1114 Thu Oct 3
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
1212 Mon Oct 14
W
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
1273 Mon Oct 21
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
1328 Mon Oct 28
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
1371 Mon Nov 4
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
1430 Mon Nov 11
L
@ Plum
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
FINAL
1541 Mon Nov 25 -
Frozen Pond Arena
7:10 PM EST
1578 Mon Dec 2 -
Meadville Area Rec Complex
7:35 PM EST
1642 Mon Dec 9 -
Ice Castle Arena - Roadside
9:00 PM EST
1710 Mon Dec 16 -
Frozen Pond Arena
9:10 PM EST
2016 Mon Jan 6 -
Frozen Pond Arena
9:10 PM EST
2078 Mon Jan 13 -
RMU Island Sports Center - Colonial
9:15 PM EST
2143 Mon Jan 20 -
Frozen Pond Arena
9:10 PM EST
2206 Mon Jan 27 -
Frozen Pond Arena
9:10 PM EST
2400 Tue Feb 18 -
@ Shaler
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
9:00 PM EST
2416 Thu Feb 20 -
@ Mars
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
9:10 PM EST
2447 Mon Feb 24 -
Frozen Pond Arena
9:10 PM EST