skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
SMFF08 Wed Sep 4
L
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
FINAL
SMFF16 Thu Sep 5
W
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
Final/OT
SMFF23 Mon Sep 9
L
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
FINAL
1138 Mon Oct 7
W
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
Final/OT
1209 Mon Oct 14
W
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
1323 Mon Oct 28
L
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
1372 Mon Nov 4
L
Kirk Nevin Arena
FINAL
1431 Mon Nov 11
L
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
1476 Mon Nov 18
L
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
1576 Mon Dec 2
L
Kirk Nevin Arena
FINAL
1694 Mon Dec 16
L
Center Ice Arena - East
FINAL
1727 Thu Dec 19
W
@ Plum
Alpha Ice Complex - USA
FINAL
2148 Tue Jan 21
W
Center Ice Arena - East
FINAL
2190 Mon Jan 27
W
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
2230 Thu Jan 30
L
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
2288 Thu Feb 6
W
Baierl Ice Complex - World
FINAL
2316 Mon Feb 10
L
Meadville Area Rec Complex
FINAL
2343 Thu Feb 13
W
Belmont Complex
FINAL
2416 Thu Feb 20
W
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
2431 Mon Feb 24
W
@ Moon
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
FINAL
2474 Thu Feb 27
W
Baierl Ice Complex - Galaxy
Final/OT
201 Mon Mar 2
W
Baierl Ice Complex
Final/OT
206 Wed Mar 11
L
RMU Island Sports Center
Final/OT