skip navigation
PIHL Network
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
98 Tue Oct 2
L
Ice Mine
FINAL
220 Mon Oct 15
W
Frozen Pond Arena
Final/OT
351 Mon Oct 29
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
429 Thu Nov 8
W
Morgantown Ice Arena
FINAL
462 Mon Nov 12
W
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
490 Thu Nov 15
L
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
570 Mon Nov 26
L
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
FINAL
595 Thu Nov 29
L
Brady's Run Park Ice Arena
FINAL
643 Tue Dec 4
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
656 Thu Dec 6
W
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
680 Mon Dec 10
L
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
708 Thu Dec 13
L
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
770 Tue Dec 18 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
7:15 PM EST
936 Tue Jan 15 -
Alpha Ice Complex
9:00 PM EST
985 Tue Jan 22 -
Printscape Arena at Southpointe
7:00 PM EST
1038 Mon Jan 28 -
Frozen Pond Arena
9:10 PM EST
1105 Mon Feb 4 -
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
9:00 PM EST
1167 Mon Feb 11 -
Hess Ice Rink
8:30 PM EST
1244 Tue Feb 19 -
Printscape Arena at Southpointe
9:00 PM EST
1289 Mon Feb 25 -
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
9:00 PM EST