skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
80 Mon Oct 1
L
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
149 Mon Oct 8
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
221 Mon Oct 15
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
297 Thu Oct 25
L
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
432 Thu Nov 8
W
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL
471 Mon Nov 12
L
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL
528 Mon Nov 19
L
Rostraver Ice Garden
Final/OT
654 Thu Dec 6
L
S&T Bank Arena
FINAL
676 Mon Dec 10
W
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL
746 Mon Dec 17
L
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL
774 Wed Dec 19
L
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL
866 Tue Jan 8
L
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
909 Mon Jan 14
L
@ Norwin
Center Ice Arena
Final/OT
567 Tue Jan 22
W
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL
1029 Mon Jan 28
L
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL
1089 Mon Feb 4
W
Wesbanco Arena
Final/OT
1192 Thu Feb 14
W
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL
1223 Mon Feb 18
L
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL