skip navigation
PIHL Network
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
88 Mon Oct 1
W
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
155 Mon Oct 8
L
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
218 Mon Oct 15
L
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
297 Thu Oct 25
W
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
350 Mon Oct 29
W
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
461 Mon Nov 12
L
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
Final/OT
541 Mon Nov 19
W
Mt Lebanon Ice Center
FINAL
568 Mon Nov 26
W
Kirk Nevin Arena
FINAL
641 Tue Dec 4
W
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
697 Tue Dec 11
W
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
756 Mon Dec 17
W
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
857 Mon Jan 7
W
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
922 Mon Jan 14
L
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
993 Thu Jan 24
W
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL
1054 Thu Jan 31
L
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
1090 Mon Feb 4
L
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
1192 Thu Feb 14
L
Wesbanco Arena
FINAL
1230 Mon Feb 18
W
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL